We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Suffolk Coastal Liberal Democrats

Executive committee

Chair - Jon Neal

Vice-chair - James Sandbach

Secretary - Jon James

Treasurer - Vic Harrup

Membership Data Officer - Keith Dickerson

Data Officer (Connect) - Tim Stevens


Contact: 01728 622029 (Secretary)